WMCSA 2000

Call for Papers
Submission Guidelines

Keystone Address


Digest of Proceedings

Location Information
Travel Information
Hotel Information

Organizing Committee
Additional Sponsors

Sponsored by



General Chair Dennis G. Shea, IBM Watson Research, USA
Program Chair Nigel Davies, Sony Research Labs, USA &
U. of Lancaster, UK
Publicity Co-chairs

Maria R. Ebling, IBM Watson Research, USA
Adrian Friday, Lancaster University, UK

Finance Chair Sunil Sreenivasan, IBM Watson Research, USA
Local Arrangements Chair Armando Fox, Stanford University, USA
Research Demo Chair Brian Noble, University of Michigan, USA
Asain Pacific Liaison Y. C. Tay, National University, Singapore
Program Committee

Gregory Abowd, Geogia Institite of Technology, USA
B. Badrinath, Rutgers University, USA
Victor Bahl, Microsoft Research, USA
Mary Baker, Stanford University, USA
Andrew Campbell, Columbia University, USA
Hans-W. Gellersen, University of Karlsruhe, Germany
Anthony Joseph, U.C. Berkeley, USA
Dave Johnson, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Hui Lei, IBM Watson Research, USA
Gerald Q. Maguire Jr., KTH, Stockholm, Sweden
Brian Noble, U. of Michigan, USA
Steve Pink, U. of Arizona, USA
Jun Rekimoto, Sony CSL Interaction Laboratory, Japan
M. Satyanarayanan, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Mark Smith, HP Labs, USA
Cormac Sreenan, University College Cork, Ireland
Y. C. Tay, National University, Singapore

Steering Committee

Ramon Caceres, AT&T Labs, USA
Fred Douglis (Chair), AT&T Labs, USA
Sumi Helal, U. of Florida, USA
David Kotz, Dartmouth College, USA
Darrell Long, U.C. Santa Cruz, USA



WMCSA 2000 has happened!
For information about WMCSA 2002, contact info@wmcsa2002.hpl.hp.com.